Contact

​​​​​​​​​​​Orange County Department of Education Project GLAD® NTC
200 Kalmus Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Email: projectglad@ocde.us
Phone: 714.966.4156
FAX: 714.662.2314

Administrator:
Nicole Chávez, Ed.D. nchavez@ocde.us   714.966.4350

Coordinators: 
Christie Baird, Ed.D. ​cbaird@ocde.us​ ​  714.327.8181
Catalina Sanchez csanchez@ocde.us   714.966.4404
Jen Salas jsalas@ocde.us   714.966.4159

Project Liaison:
Terri Byrd tbyrd@ocde.us ​  714.966.4320

Support Staff:
Betsy Young byoung@ocde.us   714.966.4124
Yvania Salas ysalas@ocde.us   714.966.1024

Dual Language Education of New Mexico (DLeNM)
Diana Pinkston-Stewart gladinfo@dlenm.org
Kathleen Salgado gladinfo@dlenm.org
Lisa Meyer gladinfo@dlenm.org

Educational Service District 105 (ESD 105)
Christine Champie christine.champie@esd105.org
Bridget Dale bridgetdale21@gmail.com

Alexandria City Public Schools, Virginia (ACPS)
Anna Harvin anna.harvin@acps.k12.va.us

Henderson City Public Schools, North Carolina (HCPS)
Simone Wertenberger sgwertenberger@hcpsnc.org